Candidate Resources Find a Position


2016 Witt/Kieffer Quality Award Winners

Each year, the Witt/Kieffer Board of Directors and Quality Committee select winners for the firm’s quality award. The purpose of the awards is to showcase excellence among our administrative and consulting staff. Individuals are nominated based on how they live the values of the firm – quality, integrity, teamwork and performance – and how a significant project, day-to-day work and/or overall performance demonstrate commitment to excellence.

The Winners of the 2016 Administrative Staff Quality Awards are:

Melaney Arruda, Administrative Assistant

Angela Bettis, Administrative Assistant

Susan Duncan, Design & Events Assistant

Susan Eggers, Administrative Assistant

Stefani A. Ferriera, Administrative Manager

The Consulting Staff Quality Award recognizes outstanding performance, and is presented to consultants and associates based on client satisfaction ratings, candidate satisfaction ratings, team play and firm knowledge contribution.

The Winners of the 2016 Consulting Staff Quality Awards are:

Jena Abernathy, Managing Partner/Chair of Board Services, Senior Partner, Healthcare, Atlanta, GA 

Hans Henson, Associate, Emeryville, CA

Linda Komnick, Senior Partner and Co-Practice Leader, Physician Integration and Leadership, Oak Brook, IL

Robert Luke, Senior Associate, Burlington, MA

Lori Morris, Principal, Irvine, CA

Donna Padilla, Senior Partner & Vice Chair, Healthcare Practice, Oak Brook, IL

Michael Raddatz, Jr., Consultant, Oak Brook, IL

Zachary A. Smith, Ph.D., Senior Partner, Irvine, CA

Copyright ©2013 Witt/Kieffer. All Rights Reserved.